Post date: 07/Sep/2016

ASEAN Ports Association(APA)

Background. In 1967, countries in South East Asia region forged an economic and trade alliance called the Association of South Asian Nations or ASEAN to advance their agenda for economic growth, social progress and  cultural development. Its founding member-nations were; Indonesia, Malaysia, Philippine, Singapore and Thailand. Since then, the ASEAN has played a pivotal role in the international community and has put forward the ASEAN’s interests.

Post date: 07/Sep/2016


ASEAN Ports Association (APA) နွင့္ပူးေပါင္းေဆာင္ရြက္မႈမ်ား

International Relation